April 12, 2009

  • cloris leachman leaked my novels

    uh, so I had a dream that a Xangan somehow procured the drafts of three of my Nanowrimo novels (not good ones, mind you) and was threatening to post them on the site. When I asked this particular user where he/she had gotten these drafts, he/she informed me that they came from Cloris Leachman.

    WHAT

     

    what was your most vivid xanga dream? my other one was when a certain Evil Xanga Klique opponent was stalking me and my sister in a hotel and was somehow managing to break through the door locks and yell at me. that one was actually really scary…

    oh happy easter and whatnot, too. the bunny brought me a bunch of chocolate – I’m sure my dentist will be thrilled

Comments (15)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *